About AGCU

Board of Directors

AGCU’s board of directors is comprised of member volunteers who dedicate their time to serve the credit union. They are elected by AGCU members and serve three-year terms.

Board of Directors

Together with the Executive Team, they help guide the direction and oversee the activities of the credit union.

Rick Waggoner

Angela Myers
Vice Chairman

Bill Perkin
Jacob McLauchlin




Michael Cooper

Lance Clouse

Robert Miller
Robert Miller




Supervisory Committee

The members of the supervisory committee monitor credit union policies and practices and are appointed by the board of directors.
Chad Marsh, Chairman
Danial Burns
Michael Cooper
Jenni Hall
Josh Havens

If you have an issue that you would like our Supervisory Committee to address, please email them at supervisory@agcu.org.* The AGCU Supervisory Committee is a group of individuals appointed by the credit union’s Board of Directors. The Supervisory Committee has multiple tasks including monitoring actions to ensure practices and procedures are being followed.

*This email address is not intended for general questions, wires, transactions, or account information.


Banking With A Purpose

Online Banking Login Become a Member
SCAM ALERT! - AGCU will NEVER call you and ask for your information.Learn more about spotting scams